Close

Terry Healy Roofing Services- 5 Star Client Reviews

Terry Healy Roofing Services is part of the Terry Healy Group Ltd.

We have over 30 years experience in the roofing industry and a wealth of knowledge in all aspects of roofing – roof repairs, roof replacement and roof maintenance services. We are a highly competent team of roofing contractors who specialise in all aspects of residential, commercial and industrial roofing services.

Terry Healy Roofing provide our clients with a prompt and professional service to ensure complete customer satisfaction. SAFE CONTRACTOR APPROVED!

Roof work

Very efficient and helpful . Left no mess behind . Definitely recommend

Ann doyle Newtongrange June 13, 2019

view all reviews ...

Shepherds Cottage

I was very impressed With Darren who was very polite and answered all my queries. As it turned out the two day job was completed just before two days of snow. The site was left clean and tidy on each day. They even managed to clear most of the moss from the north facing roof. When the time comes to replace it, I will definitely be looking at Terry Healy Roofing to do the job.

Simon Cullen PATHHEAD April 4, 2019

view all reviews ...

Roof Repair – Happy To Recommend.

Very quick response to on line enquiry and equally prompt delivery of estimate. Turned up on time and completed the job as specified. Would be happy to recommend.

J Jerome Lasswade March 29, 2019

view all reviews ...

Roofing Inspection & Roof Repairs

5 **** -  Fast, Efficient, Communicable, Friendly Service. So rare these days. Thank you.

Stephen Clare Edinburgh March 25, 2019

view all reviews ...

Roofing maintenance

Prompt, clean and efficient service to roof, gutter and woodwork maintenance on our property. Invoicing as advised. Very happy with the service and would recommend.

Liz Laird North Middleton March 17, 2019

view all reviews ...

Roof Repair Ridge Tiles

Had repair done to ridge tiles on roof workmen were professional, we were completely satisfied with the work that was done. Would use this company again.

Happy Client Bonnyrigg January 31, 2019

view all reviews ...

Roofing – Missing Slates

Minor roof repair, missing slates. Out within a day to quote. Fixed the following day. A very professional job and reasonable price. Cant fault them!

Andy Gorebridge January 30, 2019

view all reviews ...

Roofing Repair

First rate company arrived when they said they would very professional workforce, excellent job

A Waters Bonnyrigg January 8, 2019

view all reviews ...

New Roof Ridges

Ian and Gayle were very pleasant to deal with and Ian ensured that the job was completed to a high standard. I feel that I can trust his advice and that my roof is in good hands.

Stephen Frost Edinburgh January 4, 2019

view all reviews ...

Good service

Friendly and helpful staff, work completed without a fuss, initial appointment to come out and evaluate the job was a bit of a guddle but other than that very happy with the work!

Rachel Penicuik December 20, 2018

view all reviews ...

Tiles replacement

Good communications throughout a job well done Thanks

Sophocles georgiou Edinburgh December 20, 2018

view all reviews ...

Eden House – Scottish Borders

Excellent service from Terry Healy Group. We needed a quick response and the company provided this. Standard of workmanship was great and we wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. What was also good was the way in which the company kept in touch with regular updates and advice via e mail. We had a named contact and were always aware of when work would be carried out. Very happy!

Bill Hazleton Jedburgh/Scottish Borders December 20, 2018

view all reviews ...

flat roof replaced

I was very pleased with Terry Healy Group. At all times they were helpful and pleasant to deal with, reliable and efficient. The work was completed in good time. I would certainly use them again.

Sara Trist Edinburgh October 29, 2018

view all reviews ...

Great job, efficient and tidy

Repairs carried out to dry verge. Excellent work and very efficient. Polite and helpful. Would be very happy to use this company's services again.

Andrew H Edinburgh October 21, 2018

view all reviews ...

Flat Roof – 88 Ivanhoe Drive, Glenrothes

The service we received was outstanding. The work undertaken was to fix a poor job we had from another roofing company, the work carried out was to an exceptionally high standard and we would definitely recommend them.

Sarah Morris Glenrothes October 18, 2018

view all reviews ...

roof repair

prompt attention after initial enquiry and very mannerly excellent service on telephone as well

frances forrest edinburgh October 9, 2018

view all reviews ...

Minor Leak Repair

The job was completed and the immediate area was left clean and tidy. I raised a query against a minor detail and was provided with a quick and professional response. Great job!

Troy Johnson Edinburgh, United Kingdom August 27, 2018

view all reviews ...

10/10 Service

I would highly recommend using Terry Healy Roofing services. Where all other companies advertise themselves as open 24 hours in an emergency Terry Healy were the only ones who stuck to their word. They attended within an hour, fixed the issue and customer service from Ian McManus was fantastic........in the middle of the night! I will be recommending this company to everyone.

Emily Wright North Edinburgh June 27, 2018

view all reviews ...

Roof repairs

The team and Ian in particular was very responsive to my request for repairs to my roof. In addition Ian and the associated scaffolding team turned up on the day they said they would, erected the scaffolding, did the roof repairs and then took the scaffolding down all within a 2 hour period. So I found the service very efficient unlike alternative roofers I’ve used in the past which have wanted to ‘rebuild’ part of the roof. We have yet to have rain since the work to ‘test’ it but it looks good from the ground and so far I’ve Continue Reading

Peter Cleat Pencaitland June 26, 2018

view all reviews ...

Rope Access Pipe Painting

Excellent service. Terry Healy Group provided prompt replies to every email query. And the price was mush cheaper than other quotes we received.

Richard Edinburgh May 25, 2018

view all reviews ...

Safe Contractor Approved

FREE ROOFING ESTIMATE & ROOFING ADVICE

CALL NOW – 0131 516 3040

Terry Healy Reviews

Terry Healy Roofing. Part of the Terry Healy Group

Terry Healy Reviews