Close

Terry Healy Group Ltd – Professional Roofing Services – 5 Star Reviews

Terry Healy Roofing. Part of the Terry Healy Group

Terry Healy Roofing Reviews

 

 

 

 

 

 

An Edinburgh Trusted Trader | Safe Contractor Approved | Federation Of Master Builders Accredited | Gas Safe Registered

Terry Healy Roofing Services is part of Terry Healy Group Ltd. We are a professional Edinburgh roofing company with over 30 years of experience in the roofing industry. We undertake all aspects of residential & commercial roofing projects.

 

Gutters Good As New

Our gutters hadn’t been touched for around 30 years and had definitely seen better days. Now they have been cleaned, sealed and painted and look as good as new. Great service and a competitive price, I would definitely recommend Terry Healy Roofing.

Neil Paterson Edinburgh August 13, 2020

Roof Guttering Repairs

Kevin and Jamie repaired and cleaned our guttering They are great guys, happy, cheerful and did a very good job of repairing our gutters. I would recommend the Terry Healy Group and be happy to use them again.

James Adams Edinburgh August 6, 2020

Roof Work

Second job done for us on our roof. Very pleased both times. Would always use this company.

Callum Gorebridge July 22, 2020

Great Service, Great Job

The service from start to finish was second to none. I have no problems about recommending them and they are certainly top of my list if I ever need work done again

Donald McIntyre the Jewel. Edinburgh June 30, 2020

I would recommend this company

I found the Terry Healy Group fantastic to work with.. Very professional and polite and did a great job

Dorothy Henson Edinburgh August 26, 2019

Great Roofing Job

5/5 the job they did ( sorry couldn’t remember their name) was excellent . Staff came to my home who did job was amazing , they are very friendly and the job standards were beyond my expectation. Thank you .

Zhongmin ( Julia) Yan Edinburgh August 14, 2019

Roof work

Very efficient and helpful . Left no mess behind . Definitely recommend

Ann doyle Newtongrange June 13, 2019

Shepherds Cottage

I was very impressed With Darren who was very polite and answered all my queries. As it turned out the two day job was completed just before two days of snow. The site was left clean and tidy on each day. They even managed to clear most of the moss from the north facing roof. When the time comes to replace it, I will definitely be looking at Terry Healy Roofing to do the job.

Simon Cullen PATHHEAD April 4, 2019

Roof Repair – Happy To Recommend.

Very quick response to on line enquiry and equally prompt delivery of estimate. Turned up on time and completed the job as specified. Would be happy to recommend.

J Jerome Lasswade March 29, 2019

Roofing Inspection & Roof Repairs

5 **** -  Fast, Efficient, Communicable, Friendly Service. So rare these days. Thank you.

Stephen Clare Edinburgh March 25, 2019

Roofing maintenance

Prompt, clean and efficient service to roof, gutter and woodwork maintenance on our property. Invoicing as advised. Very happy with the service and would recommend.

Liz Laird North Middleton March 17, 2019

Roof Repair Ridge Tiles

Had repair done to ridge tiles on roof workmen were professional, we were completely satisfied with the work that was done. Would use this company again.

Happy Client Bonnyrigg January 31, 2019

Roofing – Missing Slates

Minor roof repair, missing slates. Out within a day to quote. Fixed the following day. A very professional job and reasonable price. Cant fault them!

Andy Gorebridge January 30, 2019

Roofing Repair

First rate company arrived when they said they would very professional workforce, excellent job

A Waters Bonnyrigg January 8, 2019

New Roof Ridges

Ian and Gayle were very pleasant to deal with and Ian ensured that the job was completed to a high standard. I feel that I can trust his advice and that my roof is in good hands.

Stephen Frost Edinburgh January 4, 2019

Good service

Friendly and helpful staff, work completed without a fuss, initial appointment to come out and evaluate the job was a bit of a guddle but other than that very happy with the work!

Rachel Penicuik December 20, 2018

Tiles replacement

Good communications throughout a job well done Thanks

Sophocles georgiou Edinburgh December 20, 2018

Eden House – Scottish Borders

Excellent service from Terry Healy Group. We needed a quick response and the company provided this. Standard of workmanship was great and we wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. What was also good was the way in which the company kept in touch with regular updates and advice via e mail. We had a named contact and were always aware of when work would be carried out. Very happy!

Bill Hazleton Jedburgh/Scottish Borders December 20, 2018

flat roof replaced

I was very pleased with Terry Healy Group. At all times they were helpful and pleasant to deal with, reliable and efficient. The work was completed in good time. I would certainly use them again.

Sara Trist Edinburgh October 29, 2018

Great job, efficient and tidy

Repairs carried out to dry verge. Excellent work and very efficient. Polite and helpful. Would be very happy to use this company's services again.

Andrew H Edinburgh October 21, 2018

 

Terry Healy Roofing Reviews